Judgment of the People's Tribunal on Myanmar

From left: Judges Nursyahbani Katjasungkana, Shadi Sadr, Boehringer, Feierstein, Helen Jarvis, Nello Rossi and Zulaiha Ismal at the Permanent Peoples' Tribunal at Universiti Malaya on Friday. Photo: The Star/Asia News Network


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.